Butikens Öppettider

The store is located in the CITY STORMARKNAD on Ringvägen 90

 

Our opening hours are:

Weekdays 10-18

Saturdays Closed June-July-August

Sundays Closed

Exceptions / Holidays 2022:

1 January Friday New Year's Day: Closed
January 6 Wednesday Thirteenth Day Evening: Closed
6 January Monday Thirteenth day Christmas: Closed

April 1 Cutting Thursday: Closed
April 2 Long Friday: Closed

April 3 Saturday: Closed

April 4 Easter Day Sunday: Closed
April 5 Monday Easter Sunday Monday: Closed

1 May Saturday First May: Closed
 
May 13 Thursday Christ's Ascension Day: Closed
 
22 May Saturday Pentecost: Closed
23 May Sunday Pentecost: Closed

June 6 Sunday Sweden's National Day: Closed
 
 
June 24 Thursday - Open 10-15
June 25 Friday Midsummer Eve: Closed
June 26 Saturday Midsummer Day: Closed

31 October Sunday Halloween: Closed
 
November 6 Saturday: Closed
 
 
December 24 Friday Christmas Eve: Closed
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day: Closed
December 26 Sunday Monday Christmas: Closed

31 December Friday New Year's Eve: Closed
 
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year's Day: Closed
6 January 2022 Wednesday Thirteenth day of Christmas: Closed